Welcome to GPSA
GPSA Open House  5271 snapfinger woods drive Decatur Georgia  30035 from 10:00-12:00.

SPONSORS

FOOTBALL COACHES

Schedule | Roster | Coaches | News | Photos | Statistics | Archive

Coaches
Coach Michael Carson
Head Coach & President
mcarson@gpsalions.com
Coach Kwame Crump
Offensive Line Coach & Recruiting
kcrump@gpsalions.com
Coach Steve Walton
Running Back Coach & Assistant Recruiting
swalton@gpsalions.com
Herb Goode
Wide Receiver Coach
hgoode@gpsalions.com
Coach Jefferson
QB Coach
jefferson@gpsalions.com
Coach Otha Yarborough
Coach
yarborough@gpsalions.com
   
Schedule | Roster | Coaches | News | Photos | Statistics | Archive